Announcement of PHA Board members


Plant Health Australia is pleased to announce the reappointment of Steve McCutcheon, Robert Prince and Joanne Daly as Board members at the PHA Annual General Meeting in Canberra on 19 November 2019.

Steve McCutcheon was reappointed as Chairperson and Liz Alexander as Deputy Chairperson at the PHA Board meeting on 21 November 2019.

PHA extends warm wishes and sincere thanks to Malcolm Finlayson, who didn’t reapply for a Board position following ten years as a member of the PHA Board and Chair of the Finance and Audit Committee.

There is currently a vacancy on the PHA Board that is expected to be filled at the May 2020 General Meeting.

The PHA 2018–19 Annual Report 2019 is available here.